About Us

Ten Sports Network owned by Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited – India’s Leading Television, Media & Entertainment Company and is a prime sports TV Channel Network reaching to 150+ million viewers. Ten Sports Network caters in over 12 countries with 5 dedicated channels namely Ten Sports, Ten HD, Ten Action, Ten Cricket and Ten Golf HD in India and 3 International channels namely Ten Cricket Middle East, Ten Cricket Caribbean and Ten Cricket International.

Ten Sports Network owns broadcast rights for 5 cricket boards – South Africa, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Pakistan and Sri Lanka, offering its viewers the best of Cricket action round the clock. It is packed with sensational sports action throughout the year and holds exclusive broadcast rights to the Wrestling (WWE), Football (UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League, French League, Capital One Cup), Tennis (US Open, WTA Events, ATP events), Golf (European Tour, Asian Tour, Ryder Cup, US PGA Championship, LPGA Tour, PGTI and Golf Channel Block), Athletics (Asian Games, Commonwealth Game), MotoGP, Tour de France, EFLI (American Football) and LFL.